Searching the net for hot deals and great sales. We will find outfits for $100 or less. The lower the total bill The more stuff we can fit into our budget, the better we did. 

 For you, Gingerfly readers, I faithfully browse the internet looking for great stuff to highlight.  This time, as usual, a great pair of shoes is the first to make my heart fill with true joy and pure delight.

from Whitehouseblackmarket.om

I found this  WONDERFUL PAIR at White House/Black Market. 

Style: High Contrast Leather Heel (Black/White)

Sale Price: $49.99

Get the shoes here. 

Now, what to pair with them? My first thought is to find a skirt or dress to better showcase the little beauties on my, I mean, your feet. But rain is beating relentlessly on my windows and, in an effort to conserve energy, I’ve turned the heater off for a little while. So, it’s a little bit chilly when I have to emerge from under my blanketed cocoon.

It’s too darn cold for a skirt.

Now, I’m more than willing to sacrifice my feet for fashion, but my legs are a different matter.

from JCPenny.com

So I found some GREAT PANTS at JC Penny.

Style: a.n.a® Herringbone Trouser Jeans

Clearance Price: $19.99

Get the jeans here.

But then I ran into a dilemma. I could not decide what top to choose. Do I go dressy or more casual? And what about these cute bags I just happened to stumble across? Do I sacrifice the look for the accessory?

I agonized over my decision until I realized…hey, we make the rules here. I can do what I want..kind of. So today we’re playing multiple choice.

from Whitehouseblackmarket.com

OPTION # 1

So, I found a  FLIRTY TOP at White House/Black Market.

Style: Silk Charmeuse Halter (Ecru w/ Black)

Sale Price: $19.98

Get the halter here.

Then that’s it, Ladies.

TOTAL PRICE: $89.96

Moving on to…

OPTION #2

from JCPenny.com

So, I found a  CHEAPER BUT STILL DRESSY CAMI at JC Penny.

Style: Bisou Bisou Printed Cami

Clearance Price: $9.99

Get the cami here.

And yay! Since we save money on the shirt, we can get a handbag.

Which one to choose. Decisions, decisions….

from Whitehouseblackmarket.com

OPTION #2A

I found a  CUTE WRISTLET at White House/Black Market.

Style: Wristlet Bow Detail Cafe Bag (Metallic)

Sale Price: $19.99

Get the wristlet here.

But if this is not quite your style, you can go with…

from Whitehouseblackmarket.com

OPTION #2B

I found a  PRETTY CLUTCH at White House/Black Market.

Style: Polka Dot Ruffle Convertible Clutch (Black/White)

Sale Price: $19.99

Get the clutch here.

TOTAL PRICE: $99.96

 

Posted by:

